Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
All the taste are in the nature
14 juillet 2006

Estonia

 flagesto        estonianteam

Margarita Umarik – leader of estonia group, 27; traveling, cyclink, skiing, kniigting, cooking, children

Aleksandra Tolmats (Sasha) – 15 ; theatre, music, learning languages, meeting people

Inga Babushkina – 15; listening music, sports, meeting people, dancing, traveling

Danil Selischev – 15; sports,music,computer,traveling

Maxim Koropotva – 14;train– karate,languages,swimming

Pierre Houl – 22,mountines,traveling,eating,sports

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Hi !! I would like to tell You, I like You very much, thanks to Sasha and Inga I have motivation to learn English :-) please, be with me in email-contact, my purpose is to talk with You in English in one year, face to face :-) My email adress is majk32@op.pl
All the taste are in the nature
Publicité
All the taste are in the nature
Publicité