Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
All the taste are in the nature
18 juillet 2006

9 DAY – Monday 17/07

 In the morning after activities We had a big discution about our exchange. Ania, Aga, Bibie, Jeff , Luke and Pierre was talk about Youth Program of Europe Exchange. It was very interesting because lot of us won to take a part in this in the future. We discover that is something good for us and there is many different actions of exchange and not only. Now We know a lot about this and maybe some of us will be involved in some projects.

After lunch We were preparing to next day … We need to organize a International Meal and presentation about our exchange.

some other people like Remi, Sasha, Max and Bibie stay working strongly about the blog.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Ł
Pierr why nothing write I invite to me home on a few days of course with ania
Ł
Pierr I invite to me home
Ł
Little fox Who you Because I do not remember
Ł
How you can, this write to me on e-maila majk32@op.pl
Ł
i'm afraid , i haven't ania phone number.
All the taste are in the nature
Publicité
All the taste are in the nature
Publicité